Faculty & Staff

 

 

Wilma Ambrose

Educational Technician
210-221-6887
Wilma.j.ambrose@civ.mail.mil

 

Kathryn Arnett

Clinical Instructor
kathryn.d.arnett.civ@mail.mil

Karen Badger

Associate Professor, Special Faculty - joint appointment with Health Sciences
661 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4040
kbadger@uky.edu

Carol Barnett

Academic Coordinator
Morehead/Ashland
606-776-7793
carol.barnett1@uky.edu

 

Sheila Barnhart

Assistant Professor
653 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7282
Sheila.Barnhart@uky.edu

 

Kalea Benner

Director of Undergraduate Studies
631 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0586
kaleabenner@uky.edu

 

Sarabeth Biermann

Lecturer
673 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2929
s.leukefeld@uky.edu
 

Lindsey Booth

Recruiter
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6767
lindseybooth@uky.edu
 

Karen Bowman

Adoption Support for Kentucky
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-3196
karen.bowman@uky.edu

Lisa Casebier

Medically Complex Training Program
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-5162
lisa.casebier@uky.edu
 

Julie Cerel

Director of Doctoral Programs
627 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8602
julie.cerel@uky.edu
 

Ashley Cruickshank

Budget Director, Training Resource Center
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-5860
ashley.carr@uky.edu

Jeff Damron

Foster Parent Mentor Program
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-9837
ljdamr2@uky.edu
 

Cherryl Davenport

Support Staff
1500 Bull Lea Road
(859) 257-6650
cherryl.davenport@uky.edu
 

Janet Doss

Coordinator, School Social Work Preparation Program
663 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8233
janet.doss@uky.edu
 

Ray Dowd

Academic Coordinator/Senior Data Analyst
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3696
rdowd0@email.uky.edu

Tamikia Dumas

Foster Parent Mentor Program
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-8339
tduma1@uky.edu

Elaine Eisenbaum

Clinical Assistant Professor
859-257-6086
Eeisenbaum@uky.edu

Chris Flaherty

Associate Professor
649 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3254
chris.flaherty@uky.edu

Jessica Fletcher

Associate Director, Training Resource Center
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-2134
jessica.day@uky.edu

Laura Flowers

Part-Time Instructor
laura.flowers@uky.edu

Janet Ford

Associate Professor
671 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6660
jpford01@uky.edu

Dexter Freeman

Clinical Associate Professor
210-221-7278
dexter.r.freeman.civ@mail.mil

Mike Gabbard

College Grant Officer
302E Mathews Building
859-257-2496
michael.gabbard@uky.edu

Allison Gibson

Assistant Professor
659 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7319
allison.gibson@uky.edu

Jarod T. Giger

Associate Professor
667 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0588
jarod.giger@uky.edu

Ted Godlaski

Associate Clinical Professor
1500 Bull Lea Rd. Ste. 194
859-257-5938
tmgodl1@uky.edu

Sara Green

MSW Advisor
613 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-1971
swgraduate@uky.edu
 

Jonathan Hagee

Web Developer / Webmaster
677 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-9851
jhagee@uky.edu
 

Donna Hancock

Administrative Business Officer
302A Mathews Building
859-257-7251
donna.hancock@uky.edu

Dana Hays

Administrative Support
Center of Excellence in Rural Health
606-439-3557 ext. 83499
dhays2@uky.edu

Harriett Hendren

Communications Assistant
859-257-3983
hhendren@uky.edu

Sharon Hodge

College Payroll Specialist
302A Mathews Building
859-257-6648
cswhodge@uky.edu

Jennifer Hubbard

Prof. Development & Cont. Edu. Coordinator
1500 Bull Lea Rd Ste 194
859-257-2035
Jenniferk.hubbard@uky.edu
 

Miranda Huffman

Administrative Support Associate
1500 Bull Lea Rd. Ste. 194
859-257-7156
miranda.huffman@uky.edu
 

George Humlung

Coordinator, Resource Parent Training Program
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-2106
georgehumlong@uky.edu
 

Lynn Joyce Hunter

Clinical Field Coordinator
633 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0581
lynn.hunter@uky.edu

Jason Paul Johnston

Director of Teaching and Learning
677 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4403
jasonpauljohnston@uky.edu

Blake Jones

Lecturer
675 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0583
bljone00@uky.edu
Nathan Keller
Clinical Associate Professor
nathan.a.keller.mil@mail.mil

Karen A. Lawrence

Assistant Professor
669 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7407
karen.lawrence@uky.edu

Lindsay Littrell

Part Time Instructor
lindsaylittrell@uky.edu

Diane Loeffler

Senior Lecturer
629 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3506
diane.loeffler@uky.edu

Courtney Lynch

Clinical Assistant Professor
210-808-2886
Courntey.j.lynch.civ@mail.mil

Jennifer Lyons

Administrative Support Associate
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-7156
jslyon0@email.uky.edu

Erin Mayhorn

PCWCP Coordinator, Clinical Faculty
527 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7484
erin.mayhorn@uky.edu

Justin “Jay” Miller

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor
657 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-5740
justin.miller1@uky.edu

Sheila Miracle

Clinical Faculty
321 Rader Hall Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2409
sheila.miracle@uky.edu

Chungling Niu

Research Administrative Coordinator
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-3918
chunling.niu@uky.edu

John Orsingher

Clinical Instructor
210-808-9492
john.m.orsingher.civ@mail.mil
Melanie D. Otis
Professor
651 POT
859-257-1574
mdotis00@uky.edu

Xana Plum

Administrative Services Assistant Senior
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6654
xana.plum@uky.edu

Natalie Pope

Associate Professor
605 Patterson Office Tower
859-218-2768
natalie.pope1@uky.edu

Stephanie Ratliff

Director of the Credit for Learning Program
525 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-0088
stephanie.ratliff@uky.edu

David Royse

Professor
625 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6659
droyse@uky.edu

Desha Scanlon

Field Placement Coordinator
637 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6652
desha.scanlon@uky.edu
 

Donna L. Schuman

Assistant Professor
601 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7302
donnaschuman@uky.edu

Donald L. Schuman

Lecturer
635 Patterson Office Tower
Currently Unavailable
donaldschuman@uky.edu
 

Missy Segress

Director, Training Resource Center
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-6186
missysegress@uky.edu

Melissa Slone

MSW Program Coordinator, Clinical Faculty
Southeast Kentucky Campus
606-439-3557 ext. 83575
melissa.slone@uky.edu
 

Roger Smith

Part Time Instructor
rdsmit5@uky.edu
 

Annette Sossou

Associate Professor
655 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6651
msoss2@uky.edu
 

Debra Stone

Clinical Assistant Professor
210-221-6072
debra.m.stone.mil@mail.mil
 

Carrie Taylor

Administrative Support Associate
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-2690
c.taylor@uky.edu

Gary Trumble

IT Systems Administrator
602 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6662
trumble@uky.edu

Dean Ann Vail

Interim Dean of the College of Social Work
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6654
ann.vail@uky.edu

LaToya Vaughn

CRP / Children's Justice Act Taskforce
1500 Bull Lea Road
859-257-7210
latoya.vaughn@uky.edu

Jaime Wainscott

Undergraduate Advisor
603 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2316
jaime.wainscott@uky.edu

Lynn Wallace

Administrative Officer of Field Education
637 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6667
blwall1@uky.edu

Pamela Weeks

Director of Field Education, Assoc. Clinical Professor
641 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6666
plweeks@uky.edu

Melissa Whitaker

Clinical Faculty, Southeast Kentucky
Center of Excellence in Rural Health
606-439-3557
melissa.whitaker@uky.edu

Lydia Whitman

Conference Coordinator
1500 Bull Lea Rd Ste 194
859-257-5208
Lydia.whitman@uky.edu

Katie Fort Wilder

Undergraduate Advisor
607 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2316
Katie.Fort@uky.edu

Lisa Williams

Office of Prof. Development & Cont. Edu.
1500 Bull Lea Rd Ste 194
859-257-1228
Lisa.williams@uky.edu

Jessica Williamson

Academic Coordinator
Southeast Kentucky Campus
606-439-3557 ext. 83464
jessica.akers3@uky.edu

MJ Wilson

Part Time Instructor
mjwils2@uky.edu