Faculty & Staff

Steven Adkins

MSW Advisor
613 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-1971
steven.adkins@uky.edu

Karen Badger

Associate Professor
119 Miller Hall
859-257-4040
kbadger@uky.edu

Kalea Benner

Director of Undergraduate Studies
631 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-00586
kaleabenner@uky.edu

Sarabeth Biermann

Lecturer
673 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2929
s.leukefeld@uky.edu

Lindsey Booth

Recruiter
606 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6767
lindseybooth@uky.edu

Karen Bowman

Adoption Support for Kentucky
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-3196
karen.bowman@uky.edu

Doug Burnham

Coordinator, Grandparents & Other Relatives
1 Quality St.
859-257-4785
burnham@uky.edu

Lisa Casebier

Medically complex Training Program
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-5162
lisa.casebier@uky.edu

Julie Cerel

Associate Professor
627 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8602
julie.cerel@uky.edu

Ashley Cruickshank

Budget Director, Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street, #764
859-257-5860
ashley.carr@uky.edu

Jeff Damron

Foster Parent Mentor Program
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-9837
ljdamr2@uky.edu

Cherryl Davenport

Support Staff
1 Quality Street St 700
(859) 257-6650
cherryl.davenport@uky.edu

Janet Doss

Coordinator, School Social Work Preparation Program
663 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8233
janet.doss@uky.edu

Ray Dowd

Student Affairs Officer
653 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3696
rdowd0@email.uky.edu

Tamikia Dumas

Foster Parent Mentor Program
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-8339
tduma1@uky.edu

Chris Flaherty

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Program Director
649 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3254
chris.flaherty@uky.edu

Jessica Fletcher

Associate Director, Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street
859-257-2134
jessica.day@uky.edu

Janet Ford

Assoc. Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
Director of Graduate Studies
859-257-6660
jpford01@uky.edu

Mike Gabbard

College Grant Officer
635 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2496
michael.gabbard@uky.edu

Christina Gevedon

Continuing Education Coordinator
1 Quality Street
859-257-2035
christina.gevedon@uky.edu

Jarod T. Giger

Assistant Professor
639 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0588
jarod.giger@uky.edu

Ted Godlaski

Associate Clinical Professor
1 Quality Street
859-257-5938
tmgodl1@uky.edu

Dana Hays

Administrative Support
Center of Excellence in Rural Health
606-439-3557 ext. 83499
dhays2@uky.edu

Sharon Hodge

Senior Administrative Services Assistant
601 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6648
cswhodge@uky.edu

Kay Hoffman

Professor
663 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3351
khoffma@uky.edu

George Humlung

Coordinator, Resource Parent Training Program
1 Quality Street, #771
859-257-2106
georgehumlong@uky.edu

Lynn Joyce Hunter

Clinical Field Coordinator
633 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0581
lynn.hunter@uky.edu

G. Jordan Johnson

Full-Stack Web Developer
677 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-9851
g.jordan@uky.edu

Jason Paul Johnston

Instructional Designer
677 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4403
jasonpauljohnston@uky.edu

Blake Jones

Lecturer
675 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-0583
bljone00@uky.edu

Karen A. Lawrence

Assistant Professor
669 Patterson Office Tower
859-323-7407
karen.lawrence@uky.edu

Lyn Lemieux

Administrative Business Officer
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-7251
linda.lemieux@uky.edu

Diane Loeffler

Senior Lecturer
629 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3506
diane.loeffler@uky.edu

Jennifer Lyons

Administrative Support Associate
1 Quality Street, #766
859-257-7156
jslyon0@email.uky.edu

Justin “Jay” Miller

Assistant Professor
657 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-5740
jaymiller45@hotmail.com

Sheila Miracle

Clinical Faculty
3386 Pimlico Pkwy
859 338-4902
sheila.miracle@uky.edu

Leigh Oakley

Administrative Services Assistant
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-0073
leigh.oakley@uky.edu
 

Melanie D. Otis

Richard K. Brautigam Professor of Criminal, Juvenile and Social Justice
Assoc. Dean of Research, 651 POT
859-257-1574
mdotis00@uky.edu

Natalie Pope

Assistant Professor
605 Patterson Office Tower
859-218-2768
natalie.pope1@uky.edu

Stephanie Ratliff

Director of the Credit for Learning Program
525 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-0088
stephanie.ratliff@uky.edu

David Royse

Professor
625 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6659
droyse@uky.edu

Christine Sauer

Adoption Support for Kentucky
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-7361
christine.sauer@uky.edu

Desha Scanlon

Field Placement Coordinator
637 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6652
desha.scanlon@uky.edu

Missy Segress

Director, Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street, #765
859-257-6186
missysegress@uky.edu

Erin Short

Conference Coordinator
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-5208
Erin.Short@uky.edu

Melissa Slone

MSW Program Coordinator
Southeast Kentucky Campus
606-439-3557 ext. 83575
melissa.slone@uky.edu

Annette Sossou

Associate Professor
655 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6651
msossou@uky.edu

Michele Staton-Tindall

Associate Professor
659 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2483
mstindall@uky.edu

Carrie Taylor

Administrative Support Associate
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-2690
c.taylor@uky.edu

Gary Trumble

IT Systems Administrator
602 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6662
trumble@uky.edu

Dean Ann Vail

Interim Dean of the College of Social Work
619 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6654
ann.vail@uky.edu

LaToya Vaughn

CRP / Children's Justice Act Taskforce
1 Quality Street St 700
859-257-7210
latoya.vaughn@uky.edu

Jaime Wainscott

Undergraduate Advisor
6xx Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2316
jaime.wainscott@uky.edu

Lynn Wallace

Administrative Officer of Field Education
637 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6667
blwall1@uky.edu

Pamela Weeks

Director of Field Education, Assoc. Clinical Professor
641 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6666
plweeks@uky.edu

Melissa Whitaker

Clinical Faculty, Southeast Kentucky
Center of Excellence in Rural Health
606-439-3557
melissa.whitaker@uky.edu

Katie Fort Wilder

Undergraduate Advisor
607 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-2316
Katie.Fort@uky.edu

Jessica Williamson

Student Affairs Officer II
Southeast Kentucky Campus
606-439-3557 ext. 83464
jessica.akers3@uky.edu

Joy Wilson

Administrative Support Associate
619A Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3591
jnwils4@uky.edu