Area Development District (ADD)

The Center of Excellence in Rural Health has compiled a repository of county health data to be used by individuals as an informative and accurate resource. All information is available through a PDF download and is categorized by Area Development Districts. Please click on the district where your county is located to see a list of downloadable county data.

Barren River District

Allen County
Barren County
Butler County
Edmonson County
Hart County
Logan County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Simpson County
Warren County

Big Sandy District

Floyd County
Johnson County
Magoffin County
Martin County
Pike County

Bluegrass District

Anderson County
Bourbon County
Boyle County
Clark County
Estill County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Garrard County
Harrison County
Jessamine County
Lincoln County
Mercer County
Nicholas County
Scott County
Woodford County

Buffalo Trace District

Bracken County
Fleming County
Lewis County
Mason County
Robertson County

Cumberland Valley District

Bell County
Clay County
Harlan County
Jackson County
Knox County
Laurel County
Rockcastle County
Whitley County

FIVCO District

Boyd County
Carter County
Elliott County
Greenup County
Lawrence County

Gateway District

Bath County
Menifee County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Rowan County

Green River District

Daviess County
Hancock County
Henderson County
McLean County
Ohio County
Union County
Webster County

KIPDA District

Bullitt County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Kentucky River District

Breathitt County
Knott County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Owsley County
Perry County
Wolfe County

Lake Cumberland District

Adair County
Casey County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Green County
McCreary County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Taylor County
Wayne County

Lincoln Trail District

Breckinridge County
Grayson County
Hardin County
LaRue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Washington County

Northern Kentucky District

Boone County
Campbell County
Carroll County
Gallatin County
Grant County
Kenton County
Owen County
Pendleton County

Pennyrile District

Caldwell County
Christian County
Crittenden County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Lyon County
Muhlenburg County
Todd County
Trigg County

Purchase District

Ballard County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Fulton County
Graves County
Hickman County
Marshall County
McCracken County